GMR Goa International Airport Ltd Composition of Board

Name of the Director	Designation	DIN No
Mr. Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao	Chairman	00574243
Mr. Grandhi Buchisanyasi Raju	Non Executive Director	00061686
Mr. Srinivas Bommidala	Non Executive Director	00061464
Mr. Grandhi Kirankumar	Non Executive Director	00061669
Mr. Narayan Rao Kada	Non Executive Director	00016262
Mr. Puthalath Sukumaran Nair	Non Executive Director	00063118
Mr. Indana Prabhakara Rao	Non Executive Director	03482239
Mr. Bimal Parekh	Independent Director	00060885
Mrs. Siva Kameswari Vissa	Independent Director	02336249
Mr. Amarsen Rane	Nominee Director	02841094
Dr. Mundayat Ramachandran	Independent Director	1573258
Mr. Madhu Ramachandra Rao	Independent Director	02683483
Mr. Alexis Riols	Non Executive Director	10497928
Mr. Thibaut Rebet	Non Executive Director	10563982
Mr. Raghuraman Parthasarathy	Nominee Director	03415817