GMR GOA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LTD

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Designation
Mr. Bimal Parekh	(Chairman) & Independent Director
Mrs. Siva Visa Kameshwari	Independent Director
Dr. M. Ramachandran	Independent Director
Mr. Madhu Ramachandra Rao	Independent Director
Mr. Amarsen Wamanrao Rane	Nominee Director Govt. of Goa
Mr. Thibaut Rebet	Non Executive Director
Mr. Narayan Rao Kada	Non-Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION

Name of the Members	Designation
Mr. Dr. M. Ramachandran	(Chairman) &Independent Director
Mrs. Siva Visa Kameshwari	Independent Director
Mr. Bimal Parekh	Independent Director
Mr. Srinivas Bommidala	Non Executive Director
Mr. Amarsen Wamanrao Rane	Nominee Director Govt. of Goa
Mr. Alexis Riols	Non Executive Director
Mr. P. S. Nair	Non Executive Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan Rao Kada	(Chairman) & Non Executive Director
Mr. Madhu Rao	Independent Director
Mr. Amarsen Wamanrao Rane	Nominee Director (Govt. of Goa)
Mr. Alexis Riols	Non Executive Director
Mr. R. V. Sheshan	Senior Management (CEO GGIAL)
Mr. Kanwarbir Singh Kalra	Senior Management (Dy. CEO)
Head IT	Permanent Invitee
Head Planning	Permanent Invitee
Head EHS	Permanent Invitee

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Designation
Mr. P. S. Nair	(Chairman) & Non Executive Director
Mr. Indana Prabhakara Rao	Non Executive Director
Mr. Amarsen Wamanrao Rane	Nominee Director (Govt. of Goa)
Mr. Madhu Rao	Independent Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Designation
Mr. P. S. Nair	(Chairman)& Non Executive Director
Mr. Amarsen Wamanrao Rane	Nominee Director (Govt. of Goa)
Mr. Madhu Ramachandra Rao	Independent Director
Mr. Indana Prabhakara Rao	Non Executive Director